Executive Leadership

Executive Leadership          Committee Chairs

L. Stephen Hinson

Ohio Society President

2019 - 2020

Ohio Society 2019 - 2020 EXECUTIVE LEADERSHIP

Front Row L/R:

Troy Bailey, 2nd Vice President/Registrar  -  Lee Wilkerson, 1st Vice President  -  Steve Hinson, President  -  Tim Ward, Genealogist and National Society Vice President General  -  Shawn Cox; National Trustee

Second Row L/R:

Scott Davis, Secretary  -  Jack Bredenfoerder, Treasurer  -  Steve Greaf, Historian  -  Rev. Dr. Ed Bonniwill, Chaplin

Executive Leadership Contact Information       (Password needed)

Committee and District Chairs 2019-2020     (Password needed)

Note: If you need to contact one of these officers and are not a member of the OHSSAR, then click HERE