Chapter Information

Chapter Locations          Chapter Numbers and Districts

Chapter Locations

Click on a map location for information on that Chapter.

Note:   Only the chapters below have websites. Most Chapters support countries around the central Ccounty.

General Location Chapter Link
Chillicothe, Ross County Arthur St. Clair
Cincinnati, Hamilton County Cincinnati
Cleveland, Cuyahoga County Western Reserve Society
Columbus, Franklin County Benjamin Franklin
Cuyahoga Falls, Summit County Lafayette
Dayton, Montgomery Country Richard Montgomery
Findlay, Hancock County John Hancock
Athens, Athens County Lt. George Ewing
Jefferson, Ashtabula County Northeastern Ohio
Lancaster, Fairfield County Hocking Valley
Marietta, Washington County Marietta
St. Clairsville, Belmont County Ebenezer Zane
Springfield, Clark County George Rogers Clark
Vermillion, Erie County Firelands Bicentennial

District Chairman and Chapter Numbers

Northwest - David Lupien, Contact here

Northeast - Troy Bailey, Contact here

Eastern - Larry Perkins, Contact here

Southeast - Steven E. Frash ,  Contact here

Central - Tony Robinson, Contact here

Southwest - Elwin Spray, Contact here

1. Western Reserve
3. Cincinnati
4. Benjamin Franklin
6. Richard Montgomery
7. John Stark
8. Lafayette
9. George Rogers Clark
10. Constitution
11. Lt. George Ewing
12. Northeastern Ohio
14. Firelands Bicentennial
15. Samuel Huntington


17. Rufus Putnam
23. Centennial
25. Arthur St. Clair
28. John Hancock
37. Northwest Territory
38. Ebenezer Zane
40. Marietta
41. Camp Charlotte
42. Hocking Valley
43. Highlanders
44. Mahoning Valley